• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

About the Institute

The Institute of Pricing and Regulation of Natural Monopolies was founded in the structure of the Higher School of Economics in 1995 and based on the National Research University of pricing of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, which was the legal successor of the Research Institute of pricing of the State Committee for prices of the USSR.

The Institute, created to solve the challenges of price regulation only, was transformed with the system of public administration in infrastructure sectors, and today includes a wide range of issues: issues of public administration, market development, methodological tools of regulated and free pricing electricity and heat supply, gas and communal sector and in the field of railways.

Today the Institute is a dynamic department that realizes scientific and expert functions related to the analysis of the situation in the sphere of natural monopolies and proposals for the development and improvement of principles and approaches to the regulation of infrastructure sectors of economics.

The main principle for the 20 years activity of the Institute is objectivity and independence. Our role and mission is the promotion of the improvement of public administration of infrastructure sectors and distribution the best practices and knowledge in the relevant field.

The Institute is a unique at the market of intellectual services today, due to its multi-specialization and active practical work in the regions.

The Institute is involved in collaboration with federal and regional government agencies and companies, leading research and expert organizations.

 About the Institute (PDF, 23 Kb)

 

 

 

 

 




 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Об Институте

Институт проблем ценообразования и регулирования естественных монополий (ИПЦиРЕМ) создан в структуре Высшей школы экономики в 1995 году на базе Научно-исследовательского института цен при Минэкономики РФ, который, в свою очередь, являлся правопреемником НИИ цен при Государственном  комитете по ценам СССР.

Институт, созданный для решения задач исключительно ценового регулирования, трансформировался вместе с системой государственного управления в инфраструктурных отраслях и на сегодняшний день включает в свою повестку широкий круг вопросов. Это, прежде всего, вопросы государственного управления, развития рынков, методологический инструментарий регулируемого и свободного ценообразования в электро- и теплоэнергетике, газовом и коммунальном комплексе, в сфере железнодорожного транспорта.

Сегодня институт представляет собой динамично развивающееся подразделение, реализующее научные и экспертные функции, связанные с анализом ситуации в сфере деятельности естественных монополий и выработкой предложений по развитию и совершенствованию принципов и подходов в регулировании инфраструктурных отраслей экономики.

Основным принципом работы на протяжении 20 лет работы института остается объективность и независимость. Свою роль и миссию руководство института видит в содействии совершенствованию системы государственного управления инфраструктурными отраслями и в распространении передового опыта и знания в соответствующей сфере.

Уникальность института на рынке интеллектуальных услуг сегодня обусловлена его многоотраслевой специализацией и активной практической работой в регионах.

Институт сотрудничает с федеральными и региональными органами власти, регулируемыми организациями, ведущими научными и экспертными организациями.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!